icon

Staff Directory

General line: 03-88005000; General Fax : 03-88005011

NameDesignationDirect LineEmail
VC Office - UNIMY
Prof Datuk Dr Khairuddin Bin Ab HamidVice Chancellor03-8800 5001khair@unimy.edu.my
Nooraishah binti AhmadSecretary03-8800 5003aishah@unimy.edu.my
Mohd Helmi b. Abd RahmanDrivern/ahelmi@unimy.edu.my
Academics - UNIMY
Dr Ramli Ismail @ MamatDean, Centre for Student Experience03-8800 5019ramli.ismail@unimy.edu.my
Ir Noor Iziddin Abdullah Bin Hj GhazaliDean, Faculty of Engineering03-8800 5067iziddin@unimy.edu.my
Dr Gan Chew YanDean, Centre for Foundation Studies03-8800 5029gan@unimy.edu.my
Ong Huey FangActing Dean, Faculty of Computer Science03-8800 5068onghueyfang@unimy.edu.my
Mohd Ridzuan Bin AhmadDean, Diploma Studies03-8800 5012ridzuan@unimy.edu.my
Dr Lim Siew MooiDean, Center for Postgraduate Studies & Research03-8800 5058sandy.lim@unimy.edu.my
Dr Norshaliza Binti KamaruddinAssistant Professor03-8800 5066norshaliza@unimy.edu.my
Dr Hazrita Ab RahimAssistant Professor03-8800 5084hazrita@unimy.edu.my
Dr Norshuhani Binti ZaminAssistant Professor03-8800 5083norshuhani@unimy.edu.my
Dr Nor Azlinah Binti Md LazamAssistant Professor03-8800 5078norazlinah@unimy.edu.my
Dr Nur Diyana Binti KamarudinAssistant Professor03-8800 5082diyana@unimy.edu.my
Muhammad Faizol bin Ahmad IbrahimLecturer03-8800 5013faizol@unimy.edu.my
Nurelisya Mohd AzibLecturer03-8800 5041nurelisya@unimy.edu.my
Noor Fadzillah AzmanLecturer03-8800 5077fadzillah@unimy.edu.my
Muhamad Najib Bin ZamriLecturer03-8800 5061najib@unimy.edu.my
Vinod s/o RamanathanLecturer03-8800 5065vinod@unimy.edu.my
Yap Chee EenLecturer03-8800 5020yap@unimy.edu.my
Nur Erlida Binti RuslanLecturer03-8800 5063erlida@unimy.edu.my
Muhammad Amin Bin SahariLecturer03-8800 5080amin@unimy.edu.my
Nurmala Irdawaty Binti HassanLecturer03-8800 5079irdawaty@unimy.edu.my
Zaireeda Bte Mohd FauzeeLecturer03-8800 5081zaireeda@unimy.edu.my
Khalida Adibah binti Mohd KhalidLibrarian03-8800 5040khalida@unimy.edu.my
Noor Shira Binti Mohd SallehSystem Librarian03-8800 5016shira@unimy.edu.my
Ahmad Naim Ahmad NadzariAssistant Librarian03-8800 5049naim@unimy.edu.my
Registrar Office - UNIMY
Hasni HaldiRegistrar03-8800 5059hasni@unimy.edu.my
Nurhayati Zawiyah binti BachekHead, Examination Unit03-8800 5007nurhayati@unimy.edu.my
Anizah Binti SuedSenior Executive, Registrar03-8800 5018anizah@unimy.edu.my
Razaly Bin Hj HaronHead of Security03-8800 5024razaly@unimy.edu.my
Norisa SabaruddinAssistant Registrar03-8800 5047norisa@unimy.edu.my
Salsyabilla Abu HussinExecutive, Human Resource03-8800 5000salsyabilla@unimy.edu.my
Muhammad Nor Fikry RoslanDespatch cum Drivern/afikry@unimy.edu.my
Sales & Marketing - UNIMY
Behrang ParhizkarHead, Business Development & International Relations03-8800 5017hani@unimy.edu.my
Christina Anna Maria d/o S. SebestianMarketing & Business Development Manager03-8800 5071christina@unimy.edu.my
Mohd Faridzuan bin AhmadExecutive, Marketing03-8800 5036faridzuan@unimy.edu.my
Syaziela binti SadironExecutive, Marketing03-8800 5025syaziela@unimy.edu.my
Siti Rose Ayu binti RosliTelemarketer03-8800 5023roseayu@unimy.edu.my
Siti Mariam binti Abdul RahmanTelemarketer03-8800 5043mariam@unimy.edu.my
Corporate Finance & Accounts - UNIMY
Hafiza Afzan IshakAssistant Manager, Finance03-8800 5027hafiza@unimy.edu.my
Nur Aliaa Fatiha Binti Che HussinAdministrative Assistant03-8800 5042aliaa@unimy.edu.my
Centre For Student Experience - UNIMY
Nantha Kumar s/o SinnappanAssistant Manager, CSE03-8800 5085nantha.kumar@unimy.edu.my
Wan Zuhaitul Ima SaadTeam Lead, Student Activities & Events03-8800 5002ima@unimy.edu.my
Suhana binti TalibCounselor03-8800 5064suhana@unimy.edu.my
Nur Aiman Bin SaifuzzamanAssistant, CSE03-8800 5010nur.aiman@unimy.edu.my